Contact Us

Officer Emails:

  • Claire Fernandez (President): cfernandez2@wisc.edu
  • Jack Shireman (Vice President): jshireman@wisc.edu
  • Laura Josephson (Secretary): lmjosephson@wisc.edu
  • Shannon Wittel (Treasurer): wittel@wisc.edu
  • Kayla Rasmussen (Historian): knrasmussen2@wisc.edu
    • HISTORIAN EMAIL: uwaed.historian@gmail.com
  • Emily Fahl (Volunteer Chair): efahl@wisc.edu
  • Morgan Blaser (Co-Social Chair): mblaser2@wisc.edu
  • Jenna Powell (Co-Social Chair): jpowell5@wisc.edu
  • Taylor Klein (Public Relations Chair): taklein2@wisc.edu
  • Eric Malamud (Junior/Senior Board Rep): emalamud@wisc.edu
  • Selina Ostrowski (Sophomore Board Rep): sostrowski@wisc.edu
  • Amanda Mix (Sophomore Board Rep): amix2@wisc.edu
  • Sahibnoor Kaur (Freshman Board Rep): skaur9@wisc.edu

Join Our Email List:

To join our email list please send an email to join-aed@lists.wisc.edu from your wiscmail and you will be automatically added.