Contact Us

Officer Emails:

  • Eric Malamud (President): emalamud@wisc.edu
  • Morgan Blaser (Vice President): mblaser2@wisc.edu
  • Rachel Geroux (Secretary): geroux@wisc.edu
  • Kayla Rasmussen (Historian): knrasmussen2@wisc.edu
    • HISTORIAN EMAIL: uwaed.historian@gmail.com
  • Edwin Neumann (Treasurer): eneumann3@wisc.edu
  • Jenna Powell (Public Relations): jpowell5@wisc.edu
  • Joseph Harter (Professional Development): harter3@wisc.edu
  • Rico Fujita (Social): fujita2@wisc.edu
  • Katie Sarino (Service): sarino@wisc.edu

Join Our Email List:

To join our email list please send an email to join-aed@lists.wisc.edu from your wiscmail and you will be automatically added.

 

Advertisements